Introducing: Our Crazy Dancing Darby

Shows performed DAILY! Enjoy!

4 Comments

Filed under Family, Toddlers

4 responses to “Introducing: Our Crazy Dancing Darby

  1. Kelli

    Too cute & funny!! 🙂 I had to laugh at the end when you had Darby say Thank you, Thank you. Then she automatically said you’re welcome- Delaney does that too and I always think it’s so funny! This age (minus the meltdowns) is SO fun, isn’t it? 🙂

  2. Oh my gosh, I laughed so hard! She is quite the little ham!! I love the “you’re welcome” at the end. She’s very polite to herself 🙂

  3. Angela

    It’s been awhile since I’ve been to your site friend…! But I am back up and running (well walking) now 🙂 Great video…she is a crazy little girl. Can’t wait to see you guys tomorrow…xoxo!

  4. holly

    She’s going to try out for AI!

Leave a Reply

